l

UIL/TMEA Region 20 Music

 

 

 

HomeBand
OrchestraMariachi
ChoirCalendarContactsLinks

 

Director Information Submission

 

 

 

UIL        TMEA

Contacts

line

Band Directory

Choir Directory

Orchestra Directory

 

Scott Coulson, Executive Secretary
uilmusicregion20@gmail.com

Reagan Brumley, Region President
Highland Park High School, Highland Park ISD
brumler@hpisd.org

Jesse Cannon, Region Vice-President
Duncanville High School, Duncanville ISD
jcannon@duncanvilleisd.org

Laura Whitehouse, Region Secretary
Highland Park Middle School, Highland Park ISD
whitehl@hpisd.org

David Brandon, Region High School Band Chair
Duncanville High School, Duncanville ISD
dbrandon@duncanvilleisd.org

Michelle Hanegan, Region Middle School Band Chair
Reed Middle School, Duncanville ISD
mhanegan@duncanvilleisd.org

Steven Moss, Region 5A-Down Band Chair
Red Oak High School, Red Oak ISD
Steven.moss@redoakisd.org

Rich Armstrong, Region Jazz Coordinator
Waxahachie High School, Waxahachie ISD
rlarm@wisd.org

Dougless Harrell, Region High School Choir Chair
White High School, Dallas ISD
doharrell@dallasisd.org

Janette Anderson, Region Middle School Choir Chair
Irving High School, Irving ISD
jaanderson@irvingisd.net

Sandra Mour, Region High School Orchestra Coordinator
Nimitz High School, Irving ISD
smour@irvingisd.net

Briana Howland, Region Middle School Orchestra Coordinator
Reagan Middle School, Grand Prairie ISD
Briana.Howland@gpisd.org

Felipe Diaz, Region Mariachi Chair
W.E. Greiner Exploratory Arts Academy, Dallas ISD
Feldiaz@dallasisd.org

Tim Biles, Webmaster
timbilestimbiles@gmail.com

 

line

 

Executive Committee

 

Tim Linley, Chair
Executive Director, Visual and Performing Ars
Dallas ISD
2018-2020
3700 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75204
972-849-2806
tilinley@dallasisd.org

Amy Francis
Executive Director of Fine Arts and Student Activities
Grand Prairie ISD
2018-2020
2602 Beltline Rd.
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
972-768-6804
amy.francis@gpisd.org

Jeremy Glenn
Superintendent of Schools
Waxahachie ISD
2018-2020
411 N. Gibson
Waxahachie, TX 75165
972-923-4631
jglenn@wisd.org

Winnifred Goodman
Executive Director of Academic Services
Duncanville ISD
2018-2020
710 S. Cedar Ridge Dr.
Duncanville, TX 75137
972-708-2000
wgoodman@duncanvilleisd.org

James Hartman
Superintendent of Schools
Ferris ISD
2018-2020
503 E. 5th Street - P.O. Box 459
Ferris, TX 75125
972-544-3858
jhartman01@ferrisisd.org

Gayla Lawrence
Assistant Director of Fine Arts
Irving ISD
2018-2020
2621 Airport Freeway
Irving, TX 75062
469-688-3224
glawrence@irvingisd.net

Billy Snow
Superintendent of Schools
Cedar Hill ISD
2018-2020
285 Uptown Blvd.
Building 300
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
972-291-1581
billy.snow@chisd.net

 

 

Important Dates and Deadlines

Line

See Full Calendar

Copyright (c) 2016 Region 20 Music