l

UIL/TMEA Region 20 Music

 

 

 

HomeBand
OrchestraMariachi
ChoirCalendarContactsLinks

 

Director Information Submission

 

 

 

UIL        TMEA

Contacts

line

Choir Directory

Orchestra Directory

 

Tonya Armstrong, Executive Secretary
region20music@verizon.net

Scott Coulson, Assistant Secretary
uilmusicregion20@gmail.com

Reagan Brumley, Region President
Highland Park High School, Highland Park ISD
brumler@hpisd.org

Phillip Cadenhead, Region Vice-President
Red Oak High School, Red Oak ISD
phillip.cadenhead@redoakisd.org

Mike Harris, Region Secretary
Conrad High School, Dallas ISD
harriscougars@aol.com

David Brandon, Region High School Band Chair
Duncanville High School, Duncanville ISD
dbrandon@duncanvilleisd.org

Allyson Whitsitt, Region Middle School Band Chair
Byrd Middle School, Duncanville ISD
awhitsitt@duncanvilleisd.org

Rich Armstrong, Region Jazz Coordinator
Waxahachie High School, Waxahachie ISD
rlarm@wisd.org

David Fleming, Region High School Orchestra Chair
South Grand Prairie High School, Grand Prairie ISD
David.Fleming@gpisd.org

Sandra Mour, Region Middle School Orchestra Coordinator
Nimitz High School, Irving ISD
smour@irvingisd.net

Felipe Diaz, Region Mariachi Chair
W.E. Greiner Exploratory Arts Academy, Dallas ISD
Feldiaz@dallasisd.org

Jesse Cannon, Region High School Choir Chair
Duncanville High School, Duncanville ISD
region20vocal@gmail.com

Nyadia Thorpe, Region Middle School Choir Chair
Howard Junior High, Waxahachie ISD
nthorpe@wisd.org

Tim Biles, Webmaster
Duncanville High School, Duncanville ISD
tbiles@duncanvilleisd.org

 

line

 

Executive Committee

 

Mike Chrietzberg, Chairman
Chief of Staff
Duncanville ISD
2017-2019
700 S. Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, TX 75137
214-642-1365
mchrietz@duncanvilleisd.org

Jeremy Glenn
Superintendent of Schools
Waxahachie ISD
2015-2017
411 N. Gibson
Waxahachie, TX 75165
972-923-4631
jglenn@wisd.org

Gayla Lawrence
Assistant Director of Fine Arts
Irving ISD
2016-2018
2621 Airport Freeway
Irving, TX 75062
469-688-3224
glawrence@irvingisd.net

Dr. JoAnn Rucker
Assistant Superintendent of Academics and Schools
Cedar Hill ISD
2017-2019
285 Uptown Blvd. #300
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
972-291-1581
jo.rucker@chisd.net

Amy Francis
Executive Director of Fine Arts and Student Activities
Grand Prairie ISD
2017-2019
2602 Beltline Rd.
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
972-768-6804
amy.francis@gpisd.org

James Hartman
Superintendent of Schools
Ferris ISD
2016-2018
503 E. 5th Street - P.O. Box 459
Ferris, TX 75125
972-544-3858
jhartman01@ferrisisd.org

Tim Linley
Executive Director, Visual and Performing Ars
Dallas ISD
2016-2018
3700 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75204
972-849-2806
tilinley@dallasisd.org

 

 

Important Dates and Deadlines

Line

See Full Calendar

Copyright (c) 2016 Region 20 Music